Evidence of Learning
Just another WordPress.com weblog

Oh my goodness!

I JUST looked at the clock!!!! It’s 5:22 A.M. I was so engaged in fooling around with a new blog creator (I usually just use  iWeb on my Mac) that I completely lost track of time. Talk about flow… 

There’s almost no point in going to bed now. I have to be up at eight, and 2.5 hours of sleep is almost worse than no sleep at all! Wish I could say this is the first time this has ever happened to me, but it’s not! It has happened LOTS of times. I love summer when we’re supposedly all not doing anything! (“You teachers – having the whole summer off”) Really, it has always been the time that I learn the most! 

Okay – night all… or I guess I should say … morning!

No Responses to “Oh my goodness!”

Leave a Reply

