Evidence of Learning
Just another WordPress.com weblog

SO much great stuff

Lately I’m overwhelmed by the abundance of material out there that is just calling my name. Even though I spend a large chunk of my time reading on the weekends, I’m never as caught up as I’d like to be with the material.

Ideally, there would be three day weekends and one of those days would be solely for personal improvement. Today I was reading the TC2 book about creating critical thinking classrooms. I’m on chapter 6 and so far, it hasn’t told me a lot that I didn’t know, but it’s great to have reminders.

No Responses to “SO much great stuff”

Leave a Reply

